Hello beauties!

Welcome to ibeautytalk where I will be talking about all things beauty!

This is my first ever beauty blog so I am a bit nervous about starting.  The reason I am starting this blog is so that I can share my passion about makeup and skincare.  This blog will be a place where I can share and review products that I love with you guys.

I have loved cosmetics for as long as I can remember and am always buying and trying new things from drugstore to high end!  I am always on the internet searching for reviews on the next big revolutionary products and by doing this blog, I hope I can be of help to you beauties.

I hope to post regularly but I do have quite a busy year ahead.  I graduate next summer from university so, of course most of my time will be spent trying to get the best degree classification I can!  I’m sure you guys will be most understanding if I do happen to delay posts 🙂

As a final word, I would like this blog to be a place of positivity, empowerment and a chance to express your passion for all things beauty.  Feel free to comment when I post and if you have any requests, don’t be shy!

Hope you all have a fabulous summer and stay tuned!

ibeautytalk x

3 thoughts on “Hello beauties!

  1. Arielle says:

    Welcome to the blogosphere lovely! I can’t wait to read more from you 🙂 I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other! I hope you’ll enjoy blogging as much as we all do here ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment